Sandycove Acres Home Owners Association

Board members are elected annually at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) held in June.  The first Board meeting following the AGM the Executive (President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer) are elected by the Board.  The remaining areas of responsibility are then selected/delegated from the remaining Directors.     Please refer to the Constitution & By-Laws for a full description.


BOARD MEMBERS for  2019/20

President - John Bicknell   -  705-436-6628

Vice President - Linda Morris   -  705-436-5923

Treasurer - Ted Gemmell   -  705-436-2087

Secretary - Lynn Patterson   - 705-721-3346

Director - Bob Caspar   - 705-791-2323

Director - Diane Elliott   - 705-229-4086

Director - Michael James   -  705-300-1299

Director - Linda Moyles - 705-436-7949

Director - Dennis Rodgers   -  647-268-2850

 Director - Anne White   -  705-436-1463


For an overview of the Board members and their backgrounds please click here.



Roles, Responsibilities & COMMITTEE REPRESENTATION

Accessibility Committee - Anne White

Civic Affairs - Michael James

Community Events Committee (Home Fair, January Social, Health Fair)   Michael James (Chair), Anne White

Community Relations - Lynn Patterson (Co-Chair),  Diane Elliott (Co-Chair), John Bicknell

Complaints - Bob Caspar

Emergency Preparedness Team Liaison - Linda Moyles  click here for more info

HOA Bulletin - Diane Elliott

HOA EPT Liaison - Linda Moyles

Legal Committee - John Bicknell (Chair), Linda Morris, Ted Gemmell

Member Events Committee (Seminars)   Linda Morris (Chair), Anne White  (click here for more information)

Membership -  Lynn Patterson

Newsletter - Linda Morris

Parkbridge Umbrella Group - John Bicknell, Michael James, Linda Morris

TV/Internet - Michael James

VON Liaison - Anne White  click here for more info



Web Site Administrator - Dave Cooper

Community Directory Administrator - Dave Cooper



Hosting by Barrie Web